Stu Stone Online

Your NUMBER ONE source & the VERY FIRST fansite for an amazing Canadian artist Stuart "Stu" Stone!



Category: スポンサー広告

TB: --  /  CM: --

top △

TSM Radio Show 208 (4 Year Celebration) 

Show 208 (December 28, 2009):
It's the TSM Radio/Sunday Nite Stu 4 Year Celebration. With Performance by Lukas Rossi, The Pricks, Wax & Elliott Yamin. You don't want to miss this. No, really, you don't.

[Live Performance Videos]
ABS - "006 and the Microchip" Live (Opening song)
Lukas Rossi - "Empty Cities" Live
Wax - "Feel This" Live
Elliott Yamin - "Fight For Love" Live
The Pricks - "Brown Eyes" Live

[Photo Gallery]
K. Preston Photography

Music on this weeks show includes:
Music by amazing people. You should listen.

How to listen to this episode [このエピソードを聴く方法]:
1. TSM Radio Playerで直接聴く(毎週金曜日に更新)。
2. iTunesでTSM Radioを購読・ダウンロード(どちらも無料)。

↑の画像をクリックするとiTunesのページに飛びます。Just click on the button and subscribe.
3. Archiveページで過去のエピソードと一緒に聴く。
Nominees & Results!!

TSM Radio/Sunday Nite Stu's Year-End Awards 2009

[Artist of the Year]
Dr. Hollywood
Elliott Yamin (twice in a row)
Lukas Rossi
Mandi Perkins

Presenters: Angela McLin & Ely "The Creep" Rise
Winner: Lukas Rossi

[Performance of the Year]
Lucy Walsh (twice in a row)
Wax (twice in a row)
Mandi Perkins
The Pricks
Mary Carey

Presenter: Mike Williams
Winner: The Pricks

[Guest of the Year]
Iron Shiek (twice in a row)
Elliott Yamin (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Devon Sawa
Mary Carey
Flower Tucci (twice in a row - Winner in the 1st Year-End Awards in 2006)
Juicy J
Jared Shaw

Presenters: Russell Ali & Nic Nac
Winner: Elliott Yamin

[Woah Moment of the Year]
*Click on the name to see the related link/video.
Flower vs. Angela (TSM Radio Show 201 [November 7, 2009])
Wallflower wins 3 millionth viewer [The Moment Clip] (Sunday Nite Stu: July 26, 2009)
Mary Carey Raps (TSM Radio Show 172 [April 17, 2009])
SNS gets sued (Sunday Nite Stu: May 2009)
Kosher King Pickle Eating Contest (Sunday Nite Stu: September 13, 2009)

Presenter: Justin McCully
Winner: SNS gets sued

[Man of the Year]
CableGuyJeff (twice in a row)
Mike Williams
Nick Carpenter (twice in a row)
Young Church
Clarence Obama (twice in a row: Winner in 2008)

Presenters: Jared Shaw & Hiya Robin
Winner: ABS

[Fan of the Year]
Zakariah (three times in a row - nominee every year since 2007. He was one of the nominees of "Listener of the Year" for 1st Year-End Awards in 2006.)
909 (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Jonathan From Iowa (twice in a row)
GinaOK (twice in a row)
Wallflower (twice in a row - nominee in 2007)
SoCal Bobby
Andrew (twice in a row)
Sketchy E. Whiteface

Presenter: Wes Brodsky
Winner: 909

[Song of the Year]
*Click on the name to see the related link/video.
"Fight For Love" (Elliott Yamin)
"We Run LA" (Dr. Hollywood) [Ya Boy Version]
"Producer" (Godz Gift aka 2G'z)
"Why Pretend" (Mandi Perkins)
"Money" (Wax & EOM)

Presenter: Schlomo the Psychic Rabi
Winner: "Money" (Wax)

[Woman of the Year]
Haruka From Japan (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Robin HiyaStu (twice in a row)
Trudy (Stu's mom)(twice in a row)
Angela McLin

Presenter: Nick Carpenter
Winner: Stu's mom Trudy

Past Nominees & Results [過去のノミネート&受賞遍歴]:
1 Year: Show 52 - Year End Awards! (December 30, 2006)
2 Year: TSM Radio Show 103 & TSM/SNS Fan of the Year!! December 2007
3 Year: Show 156 (3 Year Show) December 30, 2008


Category: TSM Radio Season 4

TB: --  /  CM: 1

top △


No title

Happy New Year!!!!

tama #0MXaS1o. | URL | 2010/01/01 00:31 * 編集 *

top △


top △