Stu Stone Online

Your NUMBER ONE source & the VERY FIRST fansite for an amazing Canadian artist Stuart "Stu" Stone!



Category: スポンサー広告

TB: --  /  CM: --

top △

TSM Radio 4 Year Anniversary Show Replay & Pics! 

現在Sunday Nite StuにてTSM Radioの4周年記念番組がリピート放送中!!以下のリンクURLをクリック!!

There are photos/stills from the party taken by Kim Preston:
K. Preston Photography

Place: Les Deux
Location: Hollywood, CA

エンドクレジットを見て気づきましたが、当サイト(がTSM Radioのスポンサーとしてクレジットされています!!
ファンによる"年間最高のゲスト賞/最優秀パフォーマンス賞/最高のゲスト賞/年間最高のファン賞"等を決める、『TSM Radio/Sunday Nite Stu's Year-End Awards』が行われ、結果が発表されました!

TSM Radio/Sunday Nite Stu's Year-End Awards 2009

[Artist of the Year]
Dr. Hollywood
Elliott Yamin (twice in a row)
Lukas Rossi
Mandi Perkins

Presenter: Angela "B-Roll" McLin & Ely "The Creep" Rise
Winner: Lukas Rossi

[Performance of the Year]
Lucy Walsh (twice in a row)
Wax (twice in a row)
Mandi Perkins
The Pricks
Mary Carey

Presenter: Mike Williams
Winner: The Pricks

[Guest of the Year]
Iron Shiek (twice in a row)
Elliott Yamin (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Devon Sawa
Mary Carey
Flower Tucci (twice in a row - Winner in the 1st Year-End Awards in 2006)
Juicy J
Jared Shaw

Presenter: Nic Nac & Russell Ali
Winner: Elliott Yamin

[Woah Moment of the Year]
*Click on the name to see the related link/video.
Flower vs. Angela (TSM Radio Show 201 [November 7, 2009])
Wallflower wins 3 millionth viewer [The Moment Clip] (Sunday Nite Stu: July 26, 2009)
Mary Carey Raps (TSM Radio Show 172 [April 17, 2009])
SNS gets sued (Sunday Nite Stu: May 2009)
Kosher King Picke Eating Contest (Sunday Nite Stu: September 13, 2009)

Presenter: ?
Winner: SNS Gets Sued

[Man of the Year]
CableGuyJeff (twice in a row)
Mike Williams
Nick Carpenter (twice in a row)
Young Church
Clarence Obama (twice in a row: Winner in 2008)

Presenter: Robin "TheHiyaStu" Porter & Jared "Skala" Shaw
Winner: A.B.S.

[Fan of the Year]
Zakariah (three times in a row - nominee every year since 2007. He was one of the nominees of "Listener of the Year" for 1st Year-End Awards in 2006.)
909 (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Jonathan From Iowa (twice in a row)
GinaOK (twice in a row)
Wallflower (twice in a row - nominee in 2007)
SoCal Bobby
Andrew (twice in a row)
Sketchy E. Whiteface

Presenter: Wesley Brodsky
Winner: 909

[Song of the Year]
*Click on the name to see the related link/video.
"Fight For Love" (Elliott Yamin)
"We Run LA" (Dr. Hollywood) [Ya Boy Version]
"Producer" (Godz Gift aka 2G'z)
"Why Pretend" (Mandi Perkins)
"Money" (Wax & EOM)

Presenter: Schlomo the Psychic Rabbi
Winner: "Money" by Wax

[Woman of the Year]
Haruka From Japan (twice in a row - Winner in 2008)
Robin HiyaStu (twice in a row)
Trudy (Stu's mom)(twice in a row)
Angela McLin

Presenter: Nick Carpenter
Winner: Trudy (Stu's mom)

Past Nominees & Results [過去のノミネート&受賞遍歴]:
1 Year: Show 52 - Year End Awards! (December 30, 2006)
2 Year: TSM Radio Show 103 & TSM/SNS Fan of the Year!! December 2007
3 Year: Show 156 (3 Year Show) December 30, 2008


Category: Sunday Nite Stu News 2009

TB: --  /  CM: 0

top △


top △


top △