Stu Stone Online





Your NUMBER ONE source & the VERY FIRST fansite for an amazing Canadian artist Stuart "Stu" Stone!

スポンサーサイト 

上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

Category: スポンサー広告

TB: --  /  CM: --

top △

Bitten on Chiller TV 

This movie is back on TV...again lol This time it's gonna be airing on a 24-hour American cable television channel "Chiller TV" from April 1st to April 2nd! This channel specializes in horror and suspence programming.

NBCユニバーサルからのケーブルテレビ向けのホラー&サスペンス映画専門チャンネル「Chiller TV」で、現地(アメリカ)時間4月1日~2日まで「噛む女」が二回放映されます!詳しい放送時間は以下の通りです:

Here's the schedule:

[Eastern Time]
April 1st - 10:00 PM
April 2nd - 2:00 AM

[Central (Standard) Time]
April 1st - 9:00 PM
April 2nd - 1:00AM

[Mountain (Standard) Time]
April 1st - 8:00 PM
April 2nd - 12:00AM = midnight

[Pacific (Standard) Time]
April 1st - 7:00 PM
April 1st - 11:00PM

http://www.chillertv.com/app/Schedule/

Don't miss it if you have missed the movie on Sci Fi Channel before! Then don't forget to set the DVR's!

Mini-story about the movie:
Nightshift paramedic Jack (Jason Mewes) thinks his life sucks, until he meets Vampire Danika (Erica Cox). But how far is he willing to go for the bloodthirsty bombshell? Black comedy.
スポンサーサイト

Category: News

TB: --  /  CM: 0

top △

この記事に対するコメント

top △

コメントの投稿
Secret

top △

2017-07
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。